Over the course of the end of the week, the rapper hit back at the people who could have done without her shaved head and eyebrow-less look. The rapper last week jumped out with another look stunning her 24 million fans on Instagram as she shared that she trim her hair on July 31 in light of the fact that she would have rather not had hair any longer.

tvguidetime.com

Subsequent to being reprimanded for shaving off her eyebrows and redrawing them with pencil, and adding diamante specks enclosed by a heart, the rapper has answered.

She hammered pundits who forced their magnificence principles on her since they could never again sexualize her.

“I won a grammy and ventured to every part of the f**king globe I’ve had a #1 and I went platinum,” she started in an extensive tweet.

“I make many hits after hit and all of you believe I should look fkable for you so you can return home and jerk your ccks the entire day while you live in your [mother’s] storm cellar,” the rapper said prior to adding, “go f yourselves.”

Last week, in the wake of appearing the expression on her Instagram Live, the rapper carefully described the situation as she shared the explanation for her smooth look.

“I feel like I was never expected to have hair in any case,” Doja said. “I could do without having hair. I never loved having hair. I can’t perceive you one time starting from the start of my life that I’ve at any point been like, ‘This is cool.’ I simply could do without to have hair.”

— spooky cat (@DojaCat) August 14, 2022

Doja Cat added that she got additionally baffled when she began figuring out and her hair would work out and get shabby. The biracial rapper added that she could do without the regular condition of her hair calling it a bad dream to manage.