Indeed, they did, and Isabella, in a last post-it message stated, “I’m a dependably upright lady,” and gave official notification of her leaving the occupation since they wouldn’t respect her solicitation. She put in her two-weeks notice through a tacky note, keeping in accordance with her composed correspondence with the Domino’s pizza chain she works for.

tvguidetime.com

She recorded her post-it notes in a short montage she transferred to her TikTok account: @idonotknowwhatiamherefor. The video starts with the camera zeroed in on a pink post-it that peruses: “Quit planning me without anyone else on ends of the week. I will stop buddy, s**t sucks. – Bella.” A message overlay peruses: “Burnt out on showing up on Saturday or Sunday by myself….”

the video then, at that point, changes to Isabella holding one more post-it note message for the executives that peruses: “In the event that I get planned ends of the week without anyone else once again think about that my fourteen days.” She closed down the message with a heart and her name. “I make an exceptionally clear threat….” another overlay peruses.

The video then, at that point, slices to an image of what gives off an impression of being a shift plan posted on a wall. “Gets planned ends of the week without anyone else for the fifth time in succession.”

That seems to have been the straw that broke the camel’s back for Isabella. The video then quickly slices to the last post-it note which peruses: “I’m a lady of integrity. Isabella’s 2-week notice. Last day 9-11-22.” A text overlay with “stops” shows up on screen, alongside the TikToker’s face. She grins into the camera.

In the remarks segment, she gave somewhat additional background info into the circumstance: “Only for a course of events: first tacky note (August 21st) second (August 24th) Third (August 31st) (Timetable posted Sundays).”

However, a subsequent remark from Isabella uncovers that the work environment circumstance was a smidgen more convoluted, as she used to be involved with the senior supervisor in December of 2021. “I additionally dated the director back in December 2021. Also, his reaction to the second tacky note ‘well am I expected to do about this jerk’” the TikToker wrote. Numerous different clients who saw her post complimented Isabella for staying consistent.

Some even transferred their own work environment harrowing tales, and there were likewise TikTokers who partook in that she allowed her fourteen days notice by means of post-its.

“Please accept my apologies a ton of you all had terrible supervisors. I deal with a little pizza business and I love every one of the workers. Regard your kin they will regard u”

“You’re decent I would have just left the day I was planned alone” “one individual for a pizza place?!?! toward the end of the week??” “I would have recently stopped tbh. they don’t give you a fourteen days notice for terminating you”

“I wound up leaving my last occupation in light of the fact that my chief was obnoxiously harmful and manhandling her supervisor powers. She got terminated so I’m returning” And afterward there were a few people who didn’t imagine that she expected to try and give a Dominos pizza establishment fourteen days’ notification prior to stopping.

Brand Watch reports that Sunday is normally the most active day for client traffic in pizza shops, with Tuesday and Wednesday requiring the second and third spots.

The eatery business overall gets a flood in clients throughout the end of the week, so to be planned for a high-traffic pizza joint the entire end of the week without help from anyone else wouldn’t be a lucky errand as satisfying the orders with next to no help would be all a difficult task for anybody.