Taking to Instagram, the darkish-skinned splendor discovered that her protection man had damaged her automobile inner her residence.

tvguidetime.com

Though now not disclosing the way it came about, Bewaji suggested her fanatics to constantly pray for protection inside the house motive some thing can happen.

In her words, even as you’re praying for going out and coming in, pray for staying reason some thing can take place.

“How my day went! And no it didn’t take place on the dual carriageway. It occurred proper internal my house. While ya praying for going out n coming in pray for staying into cos something suit takes place. Ara n kan mi Gidi”.

On her Instagram tale, she wrote, “If ya thinking of billing me unnecessarily! Don’t attempt it…. Just take a look at what my security guy did”.

Kemi Filani information recalled in 2020, Omobewaji had joined the Range Rover gang inside the Yoruba movie industry.

Sharing the best news on Instagram, Bewaji’s buddy, a movie superstar, Seilat Adebowale, took to her social media web page to rejoice her.

Seilat shared a adorable photo of Bewaji’s new automobile “My love! You kept performing up best due to the fact you desired to surprise me. Congratulations, infant woman. I am proud of you. Na house warming after this @mo_bewa

Although Bewaji didn’t share the information on her personal Instagram web page, she liked her buddy who did or even reposted a congratulatory message on her Instagram story.

In another information, Bewaji found out that she doesn’t have a chum in Nollywood.

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) August 8, 2022

The Yoruba actress also spread out that she got intercourse for function advances from producers inside the movie enterprise.

According to a stunning script interpreter, it has come to be a standard element. She found out this in an interview with PUCNH.

“Of course, I got intercourse-for-roles advances from producers. Even now, a few manufacturers and directors will let you know, you need to sleep with them that will give you a lead role. I am not one to take such offers because if I need to sleep with you to get a position, meaning the position isn’t supposed for me.

“am an awesome actress and I can deliver. Why then could I want to sleep with a person to get a role? If I ought to compromise to get it, I don’t want it.”

Asked about the belief that there are faux buddies in Nollywood, she said, “I surely do now not know. I don’t have pals in Nollywood, so I don’t realize if there are faux friends”.